Please support alfie dog story site – a request and raise funds for charity:-

I was delighted to have 3 of my short stories accepted and published by editor Rosemary Kind on her downloadable short story site www.alfiedog.com and here’s the link to take you direct to my page: http://alfiedog.com/fiction/?s=alyson+faye

It was a big step on the road to publication and acknowledgement for me as a writer. The site itself and some authors on it are under supported currently. Each of my stories is 39p to download (you’ll have to register) but the royalties will go back into running the site and I will be donating my share to the site’s charity- Medical Detection Dogs- so in theory the more stories you download the more I can donate. Win win. 🙂

I hope you will take a look at the site and download a story- and if you do please get in touch via the contact page so I can reply.

Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

