Book Gorilla…..

I have a page plus photo on this comprehensive, international site for authors’ listings 🙂 – great news and I’m in star company too. Here’s the link:-

http://www.bookgorilla.com/author/B01NBYSLRT/alyson-faye/kcc

My latest 100 worder is out on Horror Tree this week- in the Trembling with Fear section, edited by horror writer Stuart Conover- Here’s the opening sentences:-

Date Night

Watched by dead eyes, me and Billy crack open the crypt’s padlocks.

Our bag tinkles with cans; this is as exciting as it comes in our little
town.

‘Ladies first,’ Billy sniggers.

We stretch out across the tombs. I’m lying on a Knight.

*****************************************************************************

I had a really good night at the Tivoli cafe in Ben Rhydding – up at the mic where I read out 3 pieces- the audience laughed in all the right places too- always a good start.

Here;s a pic of me and 2 Ilkley writers waiting to go up to read- it was a hot hot evening, very Italian all round.

I will post couple more pics once I’ve extracted them from my son’s phone. !!!!!

Image may contain: 1 person, sitting and indoor

Leave a Reply

