Writing this Christmas and into the New Year-

well honestly I could lie but I won’t – Christmas was a bit of a wash out- creative writing wise – only did about 2 new short pieces (rough drafts)- but just before the hols I did enter about 4 mags/comps- all free ones – cos I’m tight and don’t want to pay the entry fees which seem to be getting higher and higher.

*****************************************************************************

Next up is editing my ghost story ‘The Resurrection of the Reverend Greswold’

and putting my children’s book up on Kindle- yes I know I’ve been saying that for ages but it’s going to happen soon.

2 thoughts on “Writing this Christmas and into the New Year-

Leave a Reply

