First blog post

Faced with the blank page I do the usual writerly thing- clam up. Panic sets in… how can I be witty, relevant, and better than Raymond Chandler?

Answer- well I can’t, so I’ll just be me.

As I am getting my flash fiction published in a few different sites, I am being asked for my website or blog links- and not having any was getting embarrassing and looked a bit Luddite like, which I am but I’ve got to move with the times.

I will use this blogs to-  yes, post links to my fiction and to post some of my new unpublished flash but also to give tips and share my writing experiences. Honesty will be the name of the game.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

